Profile | Services | Clients | Testimonials | Videos | Careers | Contact us
 
 
CONTACT US
 
 
 

Reach Us

 
INDIA
 

NIDO MACHINERIES PVT. LTD.

Office:

Unit 311, 3rd Floor,
Wadala Udyog Bhavan,
Naigaon Cross Road, Wadala,
Mumbai 400 031, India.
Tel.: +91 22 4225 6225
Mob: +91 81081 15886
Email: sales@nidoworld.com

 

Warehouse & Service Centre:

Bldg. A16, Unit 15,
Harihar Corporation, Mankoli Naka,
Village Dapoda, Bhiwandi,
Thane - 421 302, India.
Tel.: +91 810 811 5881
Email: logistics@nidoworld.com

 

     

Branch Office - Jaipur

Email: jaipur@nidoworld.com

Branch Office - Indore

Email: indore@nidoworld.com

Branch Office - Rajkot

Email:rajkot@nidoworld.com

     

Branch Office - Pune

Email: pune@nidoworld.com

Branch Office - Delhi

Email: delhi@nidoworld.com

 
     
 
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (UAE)
 

ALE INTERNATIONAL LLC

Corporate Office:

P.O.Box 17251,
911-B, Baniyas Complex,
Deira, Dubai,
United Arab Emirates.
Tel: +971 4 227 9283
Website : www.atcoworld.com
Email: contact@atcoworld.com

BARNSLEY UNIVERSIAL INC

Warehouse & Service Centre:

P.O.Box 17251,
Jebal Ali Free Trade Zone,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
Tel.: +971 4 883 3306

 
 
 
 
 
© Nido Machineries Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved. Home | Profile | Services | Clients | Testimonials | Videos | Careers | Contact us | Sitemap